findyourqosa.blogg.se

Imgburn mac
Imgburn mac






  • Set gap between tracks, silence before first track, silence after last track, etc.
  • Lay out all your WAV files in here and set album, performer and single tracks informations (track name) - in case of Audio Book, book title as album, speech voice as performer, single chapters as track titles.
  • Open ImgBurn (you can download it from official sites at ).
  • Export your Audio CD into single tracks in WAV format (make sure to export exactly 44100 Hz sample rate, stereo, 16bit PCM format → most accurate conversion will be achieved from there).
  • Way 1: Using CUE sheet and multiple WAV files as single tracks (works in most of cases) I’ll describe steps to burn Audio CD multiple ways.

    imgburn mac

    In fact, I once tried ImgBurn to burn Audio CD and it plays well in car radio CD player, which supports only Audio CDs, it plays also on my cassette deck with CD player and my portable discman. Use some freeware image burning software instead (ImgBurn is quite good to go). It was Audio CD format, but unplayable in my portable CD player, nor my radio cassette deck with CD player.

    imgburn mac

    In fact, WMP corrupted my Audio CD to be able to play only in WMP. I could recommend you to forget about Windows Media Player when it comes to burning Audio CDs as I didn’t experience quite good results using Windows Media Player as Audio CD burner.








    Imgburn mac